CNEN

Search

About us | Products | News | Recruitment | Service support/a> | Contact

Company address: 13F, building C, huaqiang plaza, huaqiang north road, huaqiang north road, futian district, shenzhen city

Web:www.lightbei.cn

All rights reserved: © Shenzhen guangbei electronics co. LTD  /  粤ICP备05097577号 website:www.300.cnShenzhen

About Us

Page view:
Shenzhen bay light electronics co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer of LED (light-emitting diode), specializing in the production of: 0402, 0603, 0805, 0603, 3014, 3020, 3528, 5050, 020, 335, front, side and discus various colors and various special into full series products. The products are widely used in household lighting, backlighting, toys, electronic gifts, instruments, lighting, automotive appliances and other fields.
Guangbei electronics USES high precision and advanced production equipment for LED packaging, and combines the company's innovative LED packaging production technology to create the most competitive and cost-effective LED products. In the packaging technology of LED, the innovative production technology and material formula of the industry are adopted. The LED products of optical shell electronics produce LED beads with low thermal resistance, high brightness, high color rendering (RA) and low light fading. LED lamp beads have stable luminous efficiency, zero light fading at 5000 hours and good color consistency.
Since its establishment in 2006, with the support of famous international capital, the company has been founded by a group of experienced industry experts and high-quality professional management talents. Guang bei electronics is committed to high quality and high reliability LED products r & d manufacturers. Committed to overall quality management. Continuously develop, innovate and meet the needs of customers to create a broader prospect and achieve the goal of sustainable operation. With the LED products and services, guangbei electronics will light up the splendid life of modern human beings.

搜索
搜索
确认
取消

关于我们

全部分类
/
光贝介绍

光贝介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2018-05-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

深圳市光贝电子有限公司是一家专业LED(发光二极管)制造商,专业生产:0402、0603、0805、1206、3014、3020、3528、5050、020、335正面、侧面、七彩等各款颜色及各款直插专用全系列产品。产品广泛应用于家用照明、背光源、玩具、电子礼品、仪器仪表、灯饰照明、汽车电器等领域。

光贝电子使用高精密和先进的生产设备进行LED封装,同时结合公司创新的LED封装生产工艺,制造出具竞争力和性价比的LED产品。在LED封装技术上,采用行业创新的生产工艺和材料配方,光贝电子的LED产品制造出低热阻、高亮度、高显色(RA)、低光衰的LED灯珠。LED灯珠发光效率稳定高,5000小时零光衰,颜色一致性好。

公司自2006年成立以来,在著名国际资本支持下,是由一批有着丰富经验的业界专家和高素质专业管理人才所创建的。光贝电子致力于高质量与高可靠性LED产品的研发生产商。致力于全面质量管理。不断开拓、不断创新、不断满足客户之需求来开创更广阔的前景,达到永续经营之企业目标。光贝电子以流光溢彩的LED产品与服务,为现代人类的精彩生活,点亮更加璀璨的光彩!

扫二维码用手机看

关注我们
光贝公众号
关注我们
业务服务号

Copyright © 2022  深圳市光贝电子有限公司  粤ICP备2021012143号   网站建设:中企动力深圳   SEO标签